Golf kinda day

Leather Jacket by Miss Selfridge High waisted super skinny jeans by New Look Urban Renewal Vintage Customised Lace Trim Sweatshirt by Urban Outfitters Metal concealed Wedge shoes by New Look
Leather Jacket by Miss Selfridge
High waisted super skinny jeans by New Look
Urban Renewal Vintage Customised Lace Trim Sweatshirt by Urban Outfitters
Metal concealed Wedge shoes by New Look

It was really not a golf kind of weather but I decided to go for it. And guess what? Not only did I get an extra discount, I also got the whole mini golf area to myself! It was quite rainy and wet and the sun peeked for a couple of seconds – I was able to get myself a picture with sunshine on me.

20150128_143636 I wore a casual outfit – mainly dark colours. I absolutely love wearing crop tops and sweatshirts and this amazing cropped sweatshirt from Urban Outfitters was a must buy for me. It was not too short, very comfortable and it kept me warm too. My leather jacket is my ideal, safe option whenever I don’t want to wear long coats. And the high waist jeans? You got to have them! Great fitting and very comfortable.

Jacket: Miss Selfridge

Jeans: New Look

Top: Urban Outfitters

Shoes: New Look

Leave a comment